The club is served by a voluntary committee which usually meets six times a year. The members of the committee and their roles are below:

Paul CroasdaleChairDerek HodgsonTreasurer
Clare DunneSecretaryLaura GriffinSocial Secretary
Lucy RossRace SecretarySarah CookCommunication Secretary
Oghene AaronMembership SecretaryDavid MullanyOther Member
Lara Youdell-GallmanStock SecretaryEmma EmbletonOther Member
Paul CroasdaleChair
Clare DunneSecretary
Lucy RossRace Secretary
Oghene AaronMembership Secretary
Lara Youdell-GallmanStock Secretary
Derek HodgsonTreasurer
Laura GriffinSocial Secretary
Sarah CookCommunication Secretary
David MullanyOther Member
Emma EmbletonOther Member