

Δ	G	NΛ	2	n	2	3
~	u	IVI	_	u	_	_

Agenda Item 8

## **2023 Committee Posts**

## **Nominations:**

Committee Role	Nominee	1 <sup>st</sup> Nomination	2 <sup>nd</sup> Nomination		
Chair	David Mullany	Gillian Cavell	Catherine Mclaughlin		
Club Secretary	Emma Pond	Rachel Wylie	Nina Kenton		
Treasurer	IB Lilley	Alan Brown	Lucy Ross		
Membership Secretary	Jess Hodgson	Lucy White	Kate Frith		
Race Secretary	Sonia Burrows	Rachel Wylie	Nina Kenton		
Communications Sec	James Hewlett	Anton von Borries	Santosh Shirodkar		
Social Secretary	Volunteers welcome				
Stock Secretary	Lynne Stockbridge	Rachel Wylie	Nina Kenton		
Welfare Officer	Nicole Teszke	Susan Smith	Lucy Ross		
Other Member	Jackie Yap	Nicole Teszke	Mark Schofield		
Other Member	Susie Cooper	Mark Schofield	Raissa McSkimming		

Further offers of help are welcome. The social secretary post is still vacant and there are tasks that can be taken on e.g. record keeping, social media, organising the summer league event, organising one-off events, engaging with the community etc.

Please speak to David