The Committee is elected every March at the club Annual General Meeting. Any paid-up member is eligible to stand, and new members are always welcome.

The committee for 2018/19 is as follows:

Chair Paul Croasdale
Treasurer Derek Hodgson
Secretary Juliet Shillingford
Membership Secretary Oghene Aaron
Social Secretary Anna Gregorowski
Stock Secretary Anne Cheeseman
Members’ Rep Clare Dunne
Communications Sarah Cook
Race Secretary Lucy Ross